Datum Dag Fajr Dohr Asr Maghrib Ishaa
1 January, 2020 Wednesday 6:38 12:50 14:30 16:44 18:41
2 January, 2020 Thursday 6:38 12:51 14:31 16:45 18:42
3 January, 2020 Friday 6:38 12:51 14:32 16:46 18:43
4 January, 2020 Saturday 6:38 12:52 14:33 16:47 18:44
5 January, 2020 Sunday 6:38 12:52 14:34 16:49 18:45
6 January, 2020 Monday 6:38 12:53 14:35 16:50 18:46
7 January, 2020 Tuesday 6:38 12:53 14:36 16:51 18:47
8 January, 2020 Wednesday 6:37 12:53 14:37 16:53 18:48
9 January, 2020 Thursday 6:37 12:54 14:38 16:54 18:49
10 January, 2020 Friday 6:37 12:54 14:39 16:55 18:50
11 January, 2020 Saturday 6:36 12:55 14:41 16:57 18:52
12 January, 2020 Sunday 6:36 12:55 14:42 16:58 18:53
13 January, 2020 Monday 6:35 12:56 14:43 17:00 18:54
14 January, 2020 Tuesday 6:35 12:56 14:44 17:01 18:55
15 January, 2020 Wednesday 6:34 12:56 14:45 17:03 18:57
16 January, 2020 Thursday 6:34 12:57 14:47 17:04 18:58
17 January, 2020 Friday 6:33 12:57 14:48 17:06 18:59
18 January, 2020 Saturday 6:32 12:57 14:49 17:08 19:01
19 January, 2020 Sunday 6:32 12:58 14:51 17:09 19:02
20 January, 2020 Monday 6:31 12:58 14:52 17:11 19:03
21 January, 2020 Tuesday 6:30 12:58 14:53 17:13 19:05
22 January, 2020 Wednesday 6:29 12:58 14:55 17:14 19:06
23 January, 2020 Thursday 6:28 12:59 14:56 17:16 19:08
24 January, 2020 Friday 6:27 12:59 14:57 17:18 19:09
25 January, 2020 Saturday 6:26 12:59 14:59 17:20 19:11
26 January, 2020 Sunday 6:25 13:00 15:00 17:22 19:12
27 January, 2020 Monday 6:24 13:00 15:01 17:23 19:14
28 January, 2020 Tuesday 6:23 13:00 15:03 17:25 19:15
29 January, 2020 Wednesday 6:22 13:00 15:04 17:27 19:17
30 January, 2020 Thursday 6:21 13:00 15:06 17:29 19:18
31 January, 2020 Friday 6:20 13:00 15:07 17:31 19:20
Vergeet niet om te doneren!