Datum Dag Fajr Sunrise Dohr Asr Maghrib Ishaa
1 August, 2022 Monday 04:08 05:55 13:53 17:59 21:37 23:24
2 August, 2022 Tuesday 04:09 05:57 13:53 17:58 21:35 23:23
3 August, 2022 Wednesday 04:10 05:59 13:53 17:58 21:33 23:22
4 August, 2022 Thursday 04:10 06:00 13:53 17:57 21:31 23:21
5 August, 2022 Friday 04:11 06:02 13:53 17:56 21:30 23:20
6 August, 2022 Saturday 04:12 06:03 13:53 17:55 21:28 23:19
7 August, 2022 Sunday 04:12 06:05 13:53 17:54 21:26 23:18
8 August, 2022 Monday 04:13 06:07 13:53 17:53 21:24 23:17
9 August, 2022 Tuesday 04:14 06:08 13:53 17:53 21:22 23:17
10 August, 2022 Wednesday 04:14 06:10 13:53 17:52 21:20 23:16
11 August, 2022 Thursday 04:15 06:11 13:52 17:51 21:18 23:15
12 August, 2022 Friday 04:16 06:13 13:52 17:50 21:16 23:14
13 August, 2022 Saturday 04:16 06:15 13:52 17:49 21:14 23:13
14 August, 2022 Sunday 04:17 06:16 13:52 17:48 21:12 23:12
15 August, 2022 Monday 04:18 06:18 13:52 17:47 21:10 23:11
16 August, 2022 Tuesday 04:18 06:20 13:51 17:46 21:08 23:10
17 August, 2022 Wednesday 04:19 06:21 13:51 17:45 21:06 23:09
18 August, 2022 Thursday 04:19 06:23 13:51 17:43 21:04 23:08
19 August, 2022 Friday 04:20 06:24 13:51 17:42 21:02 23:07
20 August, 2022 Saturday 04:20 06:26 13:51 17:41 21:00 23:06
21 August, 2022 Sunday 04:21 06:28 13:50 17:40 20:58 23:04
22 August, 2022 Monday 04:22 06:29 13:50 17:39 20:56 23:03
23 August, 2022 Tuesday 04:22 06:31 13:50 17:38 20:53 23:01
24 August, 2022 Wednesday 04:23 06:33 13:50 17:36 20:51 22:58
25 August, 2022 Thursday 04:23 06:34 13:49 17:35 20:49 22:54
26 August, 2022 Friday 04:24 06:36 13:49 17:34 20:47 22:51
27 August, 2022 Saturday 04:25 06:38 13:49 17:33 20:45 22:48
28 August, 2022 Sunday 04:28 06:39 13:48 17:31 20:42 22:45
29 August, 2022 Monday 04:30 06:41 13:48 17:30 20:40 22:42
30 August, 2022 Tuesday 04:33 06:43 13:48 17:29 20:38 22:39
31 August, 2022 Wednesday 04:36 06:44 13:48 17:27 20:36 22:36
Vergeet niet om te doneren!