Datum Dag Fajr Sunrise Dohr Asr Maghrib Ishaa
1 April, 2020 Wednesday 5:08 7:09 13:51 17:20 20:18 22:11
2 April, 2020 Thursday 5:05 7:07 13:51 17:21 20:20 22:14
3 April, 2020 Friday 5:02 7:04 13:51 17:22 20:22 22:16
4 April, 2020 Saturday 5:00 7:02 13:50 17:23 20:24 22:18
5 April, 2020 Sunday 4:56 7:00 13:50 17:24 20:25 22:21
6 April, 2020 Monday 4:53 6:58 13:50 17:25 20:27 22:23
7 April, 2020 Tuesday 4:50 6:55 13:49 17:25 20:29 22:25
8 April, 2020 Wednesday 4:47 6:53 13:49 17:26 20:30 22:28
9 April, 2020 Thursday 4:44 6:51 13:49 17:27 20:32 22:30
10 April, 2020 Friday 4:41 6:48 13:49 17:28 20:34 22:33
11 April, 2020 Saturday 4:38 6:46 13:48 17:29 20:36 22:35
12 April, 2020 Sunday 4:35 6:44 13:48 17:30 20:37 22:38
13 April, 2020 Monday 4:31 6:42 13:48 17:30 20:39 22:40
14 April, 2020 Tuesday 4:28 6:39 13:48 17:31 20:41 22:43
15 April, 2020 Wednesday 4:25 6:37 13:47 17:32 20:43 22:46
16 April, 2020 Thursday 4:22 6:35 13:47 17:33 20:44 22:48
17 April, 2020 Friday 4:21 6:33 13:47 17:34 20:46 22:51
18 April, 2020 Saturday 4:20 6:31 13:47 17:34 20:48 22:54
19 April, 2020 Sunday 4:19 6:28 13:46 17:35 20:49 22:57
20 April, 2020 Monday 4:18 6:26 13:46 17:36 20:51 22:59
21 April, 2020 Tuesday 4:17 6:24 13:46 17:37 20:53 23:00
22 April, 2020 Wednesday 4:16 6:22 13:46 17:37 20:55 23:01
23 April, 2020 Thursday 4:15 6:20 13:46 17:38 20:56 23:01
24 April, 2020 Friday 4:14 6:18 13:45 17:39 20:58 23:02
25 April, 2020 Saturday 4:13 6:16 13:45 17:40 21:00 23:02
26 April, 2020 Sunday 4:12 6:14 13:45 17:40 21:01 23:03
27 April, 2020 Monday 4:11 6:12 13:45 17:41 21:03 23:04
28 April, 2020 Tuesday 4:10 6:10 13:45 17:42 21:05 23:04
29 April, 2020 Wednesday 4:09 6:08 13:45 17:42 21:07 23:05
30 April, 2020 Thursday 4:08 6:06 13:44 17:43 21:08 23:06
Vergeet niet om te doneren!