Datum Dag Fajr Sunrise Dohr Asr Maghrib Ishaa
1 April, 2021 Thursday 05:07 07:08 13:51 17:19 20:19 22:12
2 April, 2021 Friday 05:04 07:05 13:51 17:20 20:21 22:15
3 April, 2021 Saturday 05:01 07:03 13:50 17:21 20:23 22:17
4 April, 2021 Sunday 04:58 07:01 13:50 17:22 20:24 22:19
5 April, 2021 Monday 04:55 06:58 13:50 17:23 20:26 22:22
6 April, 2021 Tuesday 04:52 06:56 13:50 17:24 20:28 22:24
7 April, 2021 Wednesday 04:48 06:54 13:49 17:25 20:30 22:27
8 April, 2021 Thursday 04:45 06:52 13:49 17:25 20:31 22:29
9 April, 2021 Friday 04:42 06:49 13:49 17:26 20:33 22:32
10 April, 2021 Saturday 04:39 06:47 13:48 17:27 20:35 22:34
11 April, 2021 Sunday 04:36 06:45 13:48 17:28 20:37 22:37
12 April, 2021 Monday 04:33 06:42 13:48 17:29 20:38 22:39
13 April, 2021 Tuesday 04:29 06:40 13:48 17:30 20:40 22:42
14 April, 2021 Wednesday 04:26 06:38 13:47 17:30 20:42 22:44
15 April, 2021 Thursday 04:23 06:36 13:47 17:31 20:43 22:47
16 April, 2021 Friday 04:22 06:34 13:47 17:32 20:45 22:50
17 April, 2021 Saturday 04:21 06:31 13:47 17:33 20:47 22:52
18 April, 2021 Sunday 04:19 06:29 13:47 17:34 20:49 22:55
19 April, 2021 Monday 04:18 06:27 13:46 17:34 20:50 22:58
20 April, 2021 Tuesday 04:17 06:25 13:46 17:35 20:52 23:00
21 April, 2021 Wednesday 04:16 06:23 13:46 17:36 20:54 23:00
22 April, 2021 Thursday 04:15 06:21 13:46 17:37 20:56 23:01
23 April, 2021 Friday 04:14 06:19 13:45 17:37 20:57 23:02
24 April, 2021 Saturday 04:13 06:17 13:45 17:38 20:59 23:02
25 April, 2021 Sunday 04:12 06:15 13:45 17:39 21:01 23:03
26 April, 2021 Monday 04:11 06:12 13:45 17:39 21:02 23:03
27 April, 2021 Tuesday 04:10 06:10 13:45 17:40 21:04 23:04
28 April, 2021 Wednesday 04:09 06:08 13:45 17:41 21:06 23:05
29 April, 2021 Thursday 04:09 06:06 13:45 17:41 21:08 23:05
30 April, 2021 Friday 04:08 06:05 13:44 17:42 21:09 23:06
Vergeet niet om te doneren!