Datum Dag Fajr Sunrise Dohr Asr Maghrib Ishaa
1 August, 2020 Saturday 4:08 5:55 13:54 18:01 21:37 23:24
2 August, 2020 Sunday 4:09 5:56 13:53 18:00 21:36 23:23
3 August, 2020 Monday 4:10 5:58 13:53 17:59 21:34 23:22
4 August, 2020 Tuesday 4:10 6:00 13:53 17:58 21:32 23:21
5 August, 2020 Wednesday 4:11 6:01 13:53 17:58 21:31 23:21
6 August, 2020 Thursday 4:12 6:03 13:53 17:57 21:29 23:20
7 August, 2020 Friday 4:12 6:04 13:53 17:56 21:27 23:19
8 August, 2020 Saturday 4:13 6:06 13:53 17:55 21:25 23:18
9 August, 2020 Sunday 4:14 6:07 13:53 17:54 21:23 23:17
10 August, 2020 Monday 4:14 6:09 13:53 17:53 21:21 23:16
11 August, 2020 Tuesday 4:15 6:11 13:52 17:52 21:19 23:15
12 August, 2020 Wednesday 4:16 6:12 13:52 17:51 21:17 23:14
13 August, 2020 Thursday 4:16 6:14 13:52 17:50 21:15 23:13
14 August, 2020 Friday 4:17 6:16 13:52 17:49 21:13 23:12
15 August, 2020 Saturday 4:17 6:17 13:52 17:48 21:11 23:11
16 August, 2020 Sunday 4:18 6:19 13:52 17:47 21:09 23:10
17 August, 2020 Monday 4:19 6:21 13:51 17:46 21:07 23:09
18 August, 2020 Tuesday 4:19 6:22 13:51 17:45 21:05 23:08
19 August, 2020 Wednesday 4:20 6:24 13:51 17:44 21:03 23:07
20 August, 2020 Thursday 4:20 6:26 13:51 17:43 21:01 23:06
21 August, 2020 Friday 4:21 6:27 13:50 17:42 20:59 23:05
22 August, 2020 Saturday 4:22 6:29 13:50 17:41 20:57 23:04
23 August, 2020 Sunday 4:22 6:30 13:50 17:39 20:55 23:03
24 August, 2020 Monday 4:23 6:32 13:50 17:38 20:52 22:59
25 August, 2020 Tuesday 4:23 6:34 13:49 17:37 20:50 22:56
26 August, 2020 Wednesday 4:24 6:35 13:49 17:36 20:48 22:53
27 August, 2020 Thursday 4:24 6:37 13:49 17:34 20:46 22:50
28 August, 2020 Friday 4:27 6:39 13:49 17:33 20:44 22:46
29 August, 2020 Saturday 4:29 6:40 13:48 17:32 20:41 22:43
30 August, 2020 Sunday 4:32 6:42 13:48 17:30 20:39 22:40
31 August, 2020 Monday 4:35 6:44 13:48 17:29 20:37 22:37
Vergeet niet om te doneren!